PHONE:

814-726-0809
(
Phone is unmanned unless club is in use.)

ADDRESS:

Kalbfus Rod & Gun Club
2178 Chapman Dam Road
P.O. Box 173
Clarendon, PA 16313
Click Here for Map

E-MAIL:

Website Questions / Problems:
kalbfus@kalbfusrodandgun.com

Board of Directors

Michael Fadale - President
mike.fadale@kalbfusrodandgun.com

Rex Slocum - Vice President
rex.slocum@kalbfusrodandgun.com

Chuck Travis - Treasurer
chuck.travis@kalbfusrodandgun.com

Tom Fadale - Secretary
tom.fadale@kalbfusrodandgun.com

Jack Bruce - Director
jack.bruce@kalbfusrodandgun.com

Jim Nowacki - Director
jim.nowacki@kalbfusrodandgun.com

Ed McCullough - Director
ed.mccullough@kalbfusrodandgun.com